Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

A Cowboy for Christmas

ebook

Fall in love with this second-chance romance, where a fake engagement may be this cowboy's best chance at proving there's nothing make-believe about his love — perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates!


When the beloved Farm Café in Topaz Falls burns to the ground, widow Darla Michaels comes up with the perfect plan to help her friends rebuild — a Cowboy Christmas Festival complete with a sexy bachelor auction and a benefit rodeo. But to pull it off, she has to pretend to be engaged to Ty Forrester, the irresistible bull rider who keeps testing her keep-things-casual policy.


A fake fiancée wasn't on Ty's Christmas list this year, but it's the only way to get his family to visit over the holidays so his NFL-star brother can draw more tourists to the festival. The engagement wouldn't be such a problem if Ty wasn't starting to have real feelings for Darla. Knowing he can't go on pretending, Ty prepares to tell his family the truth — but then he and Darla discover a precious little Christmas surprise that just might help them embrace a whole new life together.


Includes the bonus novella A Cowboy Christmas Eve by New York Times bestselling author R.C. Ryan!


Expand title description text
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Kindle Book

  • ISBN: 9781538712306
  • Release date: October 29, 2019

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781538712306
  • Release date: October 29, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781538712306
  • File size: 3650 KB
  • Release date: October 29, 2019

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Fall in love with this second-chance romance, where a fake engagement may be this cowboy's best chance at proving there's nothing make-believe about his love — perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates!


When the beloved Farm Café in Topaz Falls burns to the ground, widow Darla Michaels comes up with the perfect plan to help her friends rebuild — a Cowboy Christmas Festival complete with a sexy bachelor auction and a benefit rodeo. But to pull it off, she has to pretend to be engaged to Ty Forrester, the irresistible bull rider who keeps testing her keep-things-casual policy.


A fake fiancée wasn't on Ty's Christmas list this year, but it's the only way to get his family to visit over the holidays so his NFL-star brother can draw more tourists to the festival. The engagement wouldn't be such a problem if Ty wasn't starting to have real feelings for Darla. Knowing he can't go on pretending, Ty prepares to tell his family the truth — but then he and Darla discover a precious little Christmas surprise that just might help them embrace a whole new life together.


Includes the bonus novella A Cowboy Christmas Eve by New York Times bestselling author R.C. Ryan!


Expand title description text