Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Masterminds

ebook

The first book in the action-packed trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman is perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson.

Eli Frieden has never left Serenity, New Mexico...why would he ever want to? Then one day, he bikes to the edge of the city limits and something so crazy and unexpected happens, it changes everything.

Eli convinces his friends to help him investigate further, and soon it becomes clear that nothing is as it seems in Serenity. The clues mount to reveal a shocking discovery, connecting their ideal crime-free community to some of the greatest criminal masterminds ever known.

The kids realize they can trust no one—least of all their own parents.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: February 3, 2015

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062300010
  • Release date: February 3, 2015

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062300010
  • File size: 924 KB
  • Release date: February 3, 2015

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:5.2
Lexile® Measure:730
Interest Level:4-8(MG)
Text Difficulty:3-4

The first book in the action-packed trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman is perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson.

Eli Frieden has never left Serenity, New Mexico...why would he ever want to? Then one day, he bikes to the edge of the city limits and something so crazy and unexpected happens, it changes everything.

Eli convinces his friends to help him investigate further, and soon it becomes clear that nothing is as it seems in Serenity. The clues mount to reveal a shocking discovery, connecting their ideal crime-free community to some of the greatest criminal masterminds ever known.

The kids realize they can trust no one—least of all their own parents.


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    HarperCollins

    Kindle Book
    Release date: February 3, 2015

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9780062300010
    Release date: February 3, 2015

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9780062300010
    File size: 924 KB
    Release date: February 3, 2015

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English
  • Levels
    ATOS Level: 5.2
    Lexile® Measure: 730
    Interest Level: 4-8(MG)
    Text Difficulty: 3-4
  • Reviews
    Loading
    Loading