Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Luckiest Cowboy of All

ebook
A secret baby brings a second chance for love.
Carlene Varner's homecoming isn't exactly going according to plan. She thought she'd have some time to adjust before introducing her daughter to Jace Dawson, the father her little girl has never known. Instead, within days of her arrival, her house burns down and she and Tilly have no choice but to move in with the sexy cowboy himself at the Prairie Rose ranch. Now the whole Dawson clan-heck, the whole town of Happy-is all up in their business.

Jace has dealt with stubborn bulls and bucking broncos-but being a dad? He is so not ready for this... Yet the more time he spends with Carlene and little Tilly, the harder it is to imagine life without them. Now he just has to convince Carlene that he's the real deal-and hope that this time she's here to stay.

Hometown Cowboy by Sara Richardson

Outrageously handsome Lance Cortez is practically a living legend in Colorado, as famous for riding bulls as he is for breaking hearts. What would a big-time cowboy star like him see in a small-town veterinarian who wears glasses, rescues animals, and cries when watching rom-coms? Turns out, plenty.

For fans of Debbie Macomber or Lori Wilde, these cowboy romances deliver a heartwarming read full of feels.

Expand title description text
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Kindle Book

  • ISBN: 9781455597512
  • Release date: January 30, 2018

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781455597512
  • File size: 4765 KB
  • Release date: January 30, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781455597512
  • File size: 4765 KB
  • Release date: January 30, 2018

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

A secret baby brings a second chance for love.
Carlene Varner's homecoming isn't exactly going according to plan. She thought she'd have some time to adjust before introducing her daughter to Jace Dawson, the father her little girl has never known. Instead, within days of her arrival, her house burns down and she and Tilly have no choice but to move in with the sexy cowboy himself at the Prairie Rose ranch. Now the whole Dawson clan-heck, the whole town of Happy-is all up in their business.

Jace has dealt with stubborn bulls and bucking broncos-but being a dad? He is so not ready for this... Yet the more time he spends with Carlene and little Tilly, the harder it is to imagine life without them. Now he just has to convince Carlene that he's the real deal-and hope that this time she's here to stay.

Hometown Cowboy by Sara Richardson

Outrageously handsome Lance Cortez is practically a living legend in Colorado, as famous for riding bulls as he is for breaking hearts. What would a big-time cowboy star like him see in a small-town veterinarian who wears glasses, rescues animals, and cries when watching rom-coms? Turns out, plenty.

For fans of Debbie Macomber or Lori Wilde, these cowboy romances deliver a heartwarming read full of feels.

Expand title description text